Hispanic Ministry Hispanic Ministry Human Resources

Staff

Ricardo M. Serrano
Director
520-838-2565
rserrano@diocesetucson.org

Alicia Corti
HR Assistant Director
520-838-2567
acorti@diocesetucson.org

Carolina Grimaldo
Benefit Administrator
520-838-2517
cgrimaldo@diocesetucson.org

Isela Celaya
Safe Environment Screening
520-838-2559
icelaya@diocesetucson.org

Lisa Nanez
Payroll Administrator
520-838-2501
lnanez@diocesetucson.org

Christina Vargas
Payroll Coordinator
520-838-2577
cvargas@diocesetucson.org

Alex Neely
Safe Environment Screening
520-838-2559
aneely@diocesetucson.org

Monalisa Oreschnick
Secretary
520-838-2500
moreschnick@diocesetucson.org